https://siwan.nsysu.edu.tw/en
https://siwan.nsysu.edu.tw/wp-content/themes/beanincave

  • Distinguished Professor|Mei-wen Lee, Ph.D.

    mwl@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-525-2000 #3353

  • Distinguished Professor|Jui-kun Kuo, Ph.D.

    jkkuo@cm.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-525-2000 #4909

  • Distinguished Professor|Zuway-r Hong, Ph.D.

    a3803429@gmail.com

  • Contract Professor|Wan-i Yang

    wiyang0905@hotmail.com
    07-525-2000 #3227

  • Contract Professor|Chia-lun Tu

    raindoo@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000#3070

  • Contract Professor|Shen-horn Yen

    shenhornyen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #3612

  • Contract Professor|Chin-ping Yu

    cpyu@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #4470

  • Contract Professor|Chien-Yuan Sher

    cysher@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #4629

  • Contract Professor|Hsiu-chin Lin

    hsiuchinlin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #5055

  • Contract Professor|Wen Cheng

    wen.cheng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #5896

  • Contract Professor|Chi-Cheng Cheng

    chengcc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #4236

  • Contract Professor|Yang-Chi Chang

    changyc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #5176

  • Contract professor|Jui-kun Kuo

    jkkuo@cm.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-525-2000 #4909

  • Contract Professor|Meng-Hsien Chen

    mhchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #5028

  • Contract professor|Wan-i Yang

    wiyang0905@hotmail.com
    07-5252000#3227

  • Contract Professor|Chen-Wen Yen

    cmurobot@gmail.com
    07-5252000 #4232

  • Contract professor|Shyu, Shu-ing

    shuingshyu@g-mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #3152

  • Chair|Shih-Chian Hung

    hungschian@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #3226 #5806

  • Professor (Department of Chinese Literature)|Ji-xiang Yang

    yangy@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #3065

  • Professor (Department of Biological Sciences)|Minna J. Hsu

    hsumin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000#3623

  • Professor (Department of Business Management)|Chin-tarn Lee

    ctjlee@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #4659

  • Professor (Department of Marine Biotechnology and Resources)|Chih-chuang Liaw

    ccliaw@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #5058

  • Professor|Hsin-Ya Huang, Ph.D.

    hsinya@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #3139

  • Contract Professor|Yih Jeng, Ph.D.

    yihjeng@gmail.com

  • Contract Professor|Tong-Yu Hsieh, Ph.D.

    tyhsieh@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000 #4114

  • Contract Professor|Ching-Lin Shih, Ph.D.

    educls@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
    07-5252000#5875